Unjustified Contact Denial

My daughter is now 9 and despite a long court case, nothing much has changed.
MOM is NOT her ONLY FAMILY!!


My ex has hurt me for years on end and she seems relentless in erasing me from our daughter’s life. I am reduced to nothing more than a brokenhearted dad that battles on for justice in the courts.

Will someone make or encourage my ex to let me see our daughter, to see me as an equal parent, and let me be a part of our daughter’s life? I have a lot to give and a lot to teach her, but the only people she gets to see is her mothers’ friends and family. Not a true representation of her whole family!

Chance to be a Dad - 2015Zoraya's Family

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Dads need daughtersAnd to me this is child abuse via parental alienation. This is the act of one parent trying to stop meaningful contact with the other parent.

It is time to stand up and make family laws fairer to stop child abuse being carried out and to promote shared parenting in the family courts for the good of our communities.

The Cause “Stand Up For Zoraya” celebrates the love fathers have for their daughters, inspiring them to embrace the important role they hold in their daughters’ lives and to provide the love, nurture, and emotional support that only they can give.. 

Bring awareness, celebrate, and support Father-Daughter Relationship Education.

Join the campaign and make a difference.

View original post
“Reckless Disregard” A True And Compelling Story About One “FIT” Father’s Fight 

towardchange.wordpress.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Children's and Fathers Rights - Battling Parental Alienation in the UK & Beyond

My daughter is now 9 and despite a long court case, nothing much has changed. For 12 days every fortnight I am a hard-working, broken-hearted person and I cannot find anything in the UK to make me happy.

For the two days every fortnight that I get to spend with my daughter, I am a happy, proud and confident person, a total contrast to my days without her.

Yesterday I gazed out the window watching fireworks and was really missing my angel but I cannot call her, she doesn’t call me and knowing she is only a mile away hurts like hell.

My ex has hurt me for years on end and she seems relentless in erasing me from our daughter’s life and I am reduced to nothing more than a broken-hearted dad that battles on for justice in the courts, so that someone will make my ex encourage our…

View original post 124 more words

3 thoughts on “Unjustified Contact Denial

  1. Pingback: Unjustified Contact Denial | Stand Up For Zoraya | Children's Rights

  2. FLORIDA CASES OF DENIAL OF CONTACT OF “FIT” PARENTS SIMILAR TO THIS CAUSE’S CASE.: CAUSES.COM – FLORIDA! STOP VIOLATING PARENT’S RIGHTS/STOP ALIENATING PARENTS FROM THEIR CHILDREN!”This crime of parental alienation at the hands of our court system…STOP Court’s DENIAL of REASONABLE Parent/Child CONTACT ~ Stop Court Ordered Parental Alienation and Judicial Misconduct
    http://www.causes.com/posts/959126-florida-stop-violating-parents-rights-stop-alienating-parents-from-their-children

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

