Happy Birthday Zoraya!

We Love You,  We Think About You,  We Miss You,  All the Time!

Zoraya - SV Week 9 003
ILoveandNeedmyDaughter.blogspot.com

She’s a soft cool rain on a hot summer’s day.

She makes me laugh with the funny things she has to say.

She’s the beat of my heart, and the air that I breathe.

She’s the sun and the wind, and autumn’s golden leaves.

She’s the pride that I feel when I know she’s done what’s right.

She’s that warm feeling I get, when I remember tucking her in at night.

You are a princess in my heart, and I care for you so much.I love the fondness in your eyes and your tender little touch.

I looked at you when you were born,And knew then straight away,That I would be forever hereTo watch you grow and play.

You bring to me a heart of joy, and memories so great,And a powerful sense of fatherhood that no one can debate.

I use to watch you sleep and dream of things that I can only wonder.

That innocent look upon your face just made my heart grow fonder.

I use to see you run and jump and shout and calling out my name…Papi!!

No love that I have ever known could ever feel the same.

No suffering or tragedy nor deeply seated pain could ever over shadow the bond that we retain.

And so my little princess before you go to sleep, Remember I am your daddy and I am yours to keep.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy Birthday to You!

We Love and Miss You So Much Zoraya!!

Children’s Rights: Happy Birthday Zoraya! We Love and Miss You So Much!!

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Zoraya!

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday Zoraya! — Stand Up For Zoraya | A project for people to join in song

Leave a Reply

